Holiday workshops

We offer courses during the school holidays of All Saints, Christmas, winter, spring and summer.

 

Such courses are aimed at children, teenagers, students and adults.

 

Please contact us for any information on the upcoming course programs, we will be glad to provide you with all the information you may need.

 

2019 All Saints Holiday Workshops

For children and teenagers (5 children per group)

 

Registration required and payment before the beginning of the workshop.
Thank you for your understanding.

 

Member card for the year 20,00 €

 

Supplies are included in the price and a snack is offered.
We use paints and inks… that cannot be removed by washing.
Please, foresee suitable clothing.

 

Optional: morning or afternoon or morning and afternoon:

 

09:30 a.m.
to
12:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
to
4:30 p.m.
Member
rate
No
member
rate
Monday, Oct. 21
Tuesday, Oct. 22
Wednesday, Oct. 23
Bags Creation
Drawing + pattern
Provision to provide: fabric
Character Design
Animals or Manga
Drawing + coloring
 

72 €

 

85 €

Thursday, Oct. 24
Friday, Oct. 25
Japanese Drawing
with coloring (charcoal, watercolor)
Manga illustration
Drawing + coloring. on Kraft
 

48 €

 

63 €

Monday, Oct. 28
Tuesday, Oct. 29
Wednesday, Oct. 30
The world of
Chibis
Drawing + coloring. A3 format
Disney character revisited
Drawing + coloring
 

72 €

 

85 €

Thursday, Oct. 31
Friday, Nov. 1
Chibi
or Kawaïi
Drawing + coloring
Fantastic
animals
Drawing + coloring
 

48 €

 

63 €

PHONE

We are available outside lessons hours. Leave us a message and we will call you back.
+33 (0)6 65 18 44 89

MESSAGE

A request for information, availability, schedule… I submit my request using the contact form.
Send a message

2019 June & July summer holidays Workshops

For children and teenagers (5 children per group)

 

Registration required and payment before the beginning of the workshop.
Thank you for your understanding. 

 

Member card for the year 20,00 € 

 

Supplies are included in the price and a snack is offered.
We use paints and inks… that cannot be removed by washing.
Please, foresee suitable clothing.

 

Optional: morning or afternoon or morning and afternoon:

 

Member
rate
No
member
rate
Tuesday, June 11

09:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Outdoor sketch
(if the weather is nice)

 

20 €


 
 

30 €


 
Wednesday, June 13

09:30 - 12:00 a.m.
Watercolor

15:00 - 17:30 p.m.
Landscape
with coloring

 

24 €


 
 

40 €


 
Thursday, June 14
Friday, June 15

14:00 - 16:00 p.m.
Watercolor
Animals or characters

 

40 €


 
 

55 €


 
Monday, June 17
Tuesday, June 18

09:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Design of objects

 

40 €


 
 

55 €


 
Wednesday, June 19

09:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Manga drawing

15:00 - 17:30 p.m.
Chibi drawing

 

24 €


 
 

40 €


 
Thursday, June 20
Friday, June 21

09:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Kraft painting

14:00 - 16:00 p.m.
Character in motion

 

40 €


 
 

55 €


 
Monday, June 24
Tuesday, June 25

09:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Japanese drawing

 

40 €


 
 

55 €


 
Wednesday, June 26

09:30 - 12:00 a.m.
Sketch illustration

15:00 - 17:30 p.m.
Manga

 

24 €


 
 

40 €


 
Thursday, June 27
Friday, June 28

14:00 - 16:00 p.m.
Kawaii Drawing

 

40 €


 
 

55 €


 

 

 

Member
rate
No
member
rate
Monday, July 01
Tuesday, July 02

09:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Acrylic on Kraft
Make an animal, plant, character composition on Kraft paper and paint it

14:00 - 16:00 p.m.
Learn to draw
faces, characters and put them in color

 

40 €


 
 

55 €


 
Wednesday, July 03

09:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Watercolor

15:00 - 17:30 p.m.
Watercolor

 

24 €


 
 

40 €


 
Thursday, July 04

09:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Pop up card
with coloring

14:00 - 16:00 p.m.
Watercolor
Animals or characters

 

20 €


 
 

30 €


 
Friday, July 05

14:00 - 16:00 p.m.
Pastels

 

20 €


 
 

30 €


 

 

 

09:30 a.m.
to
12:00 p.m.

2:00 p.m.
to
4:30 p.m.

Member
rate
No
member
rate
Monday, July 08
Tuesday, July 09

Kawaïi
or Manga's Character

Drawing + coloring

Fantastic animals
drawing and coloring

 

48 €

 

63 €

Wednesday, July 10
Thursday, July 11
Friday, July 12

Japanese Drawing
with coloring (charcoal, watercolor)

Manga drawing
drawing and coloring choices

 

72 €

 

85 €

Monday, July 15
Tuesday, July 16
Wednesday, July 17

Comics characters revisited
with choice of color

Drawing : Amazons, Elves, sorcerers ...
with coloring

 

72 €

 

85 €

Thursday, July 18
Friday, July 19


Chibi or Kawaïi drawing
with choice of color

Watercolor
character or animals
/p>

 

48 €

 

63 €

Monday, July 22
Tuesday, July 23
Wednesday, July 24


Planche Manga
drawing with color decoration in black or white

Dessin Japonais
with coloring with shadow and light

 

72 €

 

85 €

Thursday, July 25
Friday, July 26



Acrylique sur Kraft
realization by illustration of a character and animals and plants

Caractère design
Animaux
Affiche de film

with choice of color

 

48 €

 

63 €

 

PHONE

We are available outside lessons hours. Leave us a message and we will call you back.
+33 (0)6 65 18 44 89

MESSAGE

A request for information, availability, schedule… I submit my request using the contact form.
Send a message

2019 April Holiday Workshops

For children and teenagers (5 children per group)

 

Registration required and payment before the beginning of the workshop.
Thank you for your understanding. 

 

Member card for the year 20,00 € 

 

Supplies are included in the price and a snack is offered.
We use paints and inks… that cannot be removed by washing.
Please, foresee suitable clothing.

 

Optional: morning or afternoon or morning and afternoon:

 

09:30 a.m.
to
12:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
to
4:30 p.m.
Member
rate
No
member
rate
Monday, Apr. 8
Tuesday, Apr. 9
Wednesday, Apr. 10

Collection in the style of: Stylism or Design
realization of a fashion silhouette
mini collection of 5 A3 formats

Watercolor
Manga

Drawing + coloring. A3 format
or
Theme: Easter


60 €

75 €

Thursday, Apr. 11
Friday, Apr. 12

Animals, Plants
Drawing + coloring. A3 format
watercolor, felts, ink, acrylic, pastels

Kawaii Drawing
or Character in vegetable
Drawing + coloring

 

40 €

 

60 €

Monday, Apr. 15
Tuesday, Apr. 16
Wednesday, Apr. 17

Manga
an imaginary world
Drawing + coloring. A3 format


Design character
with choice of color

 

60 €

 

75 €

Thursday, Apr. 18
Friday, Apr. 19

Realization of a character
Pastel on Kraft



Easter card
Watercolor ink

 

60 €

 

75 €

PHONE

We are available outside lessons hours. Leave us a message and we will call you back.
+33 (0)6 65 18 44 89

MESSAGE

A request for information, availability, schedule… I submit my request using the contact form.
Send a message

2018 Christmas Holiday Workshops

For children and teenagers (5 children per group)

 

Registration required and payment before the beginning of the workshop.
Thank you for your understanding. 

 

Member card for the year 20,00 € 

 

Supplies are included in the price and a snack is offered.
We use paints and inks… that cannot be removed by washing.
Please, foresee suitable clothing.

 

Optional: morning or afternoon or morning and afternoon:

 

09:30 a.m.
to
12:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
to
4:30 p.m.
Member
rate
No
member
rate
Monday, Dec. 24Creation of braceletsKawaii Christmas Card

20 €

30 €

Wednesday, Dec. 26Theme:
Imagine what follows
Drawing + coloring. A3 format
Theme:
An imaginary world. Manga.
Drawing + coloring. A3 format
 

20 €

 

30 €

Thursday, Dec. 27
Friday, Dec. 28
Theme:
The North Pole
Drawing + coloring, as preferred.
A3 format
Theme:
Elves and goblins
Drawing + coloring. A3 format
 

40 €

 

60 €

Monday, Dec. 31Greeting cardTheme:
Eskimo and igloo
Drawing + coloring. A3 format
 

20 €

 

30 €

Wednesday, Jan. 2
Thursday, Jan. 3
Friday, Jan. 4
Theme:
Manga
The snow
Drawing + coloring. A3 format
Theme:
The world of Chibis
Drawing + coloring. A3 format
 

60 €

 

75 €

PHONE

We are available outside lessons hours. Leave us a message and we will call you back.
+33 (0)6 65 18 44 89

MESSAGE

A request for information, availability, schedule… I submit my request using the contact form.
Send a message

leo ante. sed Donec vulputate, ultricies commodo nec